Alumni clubs are official organizations recognized by the Harvard Alumni Association (HAA). For an updated list of officer names, visit the HAA club listing page.

 

ARGENTINA

Harvard Club de Argentina
http://www.harvardclub.com.ar
Email: hcargentina@post.harvard.edu

BOLIVIA

Harvard Club of Bolivia
http://hcbolivia.clubs.harvard.edu/
Email: hcbolivia@post.harvard.edu

BRAZIL

Harvard University Club of Brazil
Email: hucbrazil@post.harvard.edu

CHILE

Harvard Club de Chile
http://www.harvardclubdechile.cl
Email: hcchile@post.harvard.edu

COLOMBIA

MIT-Harvard Club of Colombia
http://colombia.alumclub.mit.edu/s/1314/2015/club-class-main-start.aspx
Email: hccolombia@post.harvard.edu

COSTA RICA

Harvard Club of Costa Rica
Email: hccostarica@post.harvard.edu

ECUADOR

Harvard Club of Ecuador
Email: hcecuador@post.harvard.edu

EL SALVADOR

Harvard Club of El Salvador
Email: hcelsalvador@post.harvard.edu

GUATEMALA

Harvard Club of Guatemala
Email: hcguatemala@post.harvard.edu

MEXICO

Harvard Club of Mexico
http://www.harvardclubofmexico.org/
Email: hcmexico@post.harvard.edu

Harvard Club of Monterrey
http://www.harvardmonterrey.org
Email: hcmonterrey@post.harvard.edu

NICARAGUA

Harvard Club of Nicaragua
Email: hcnicaragua@post.harvard.edu

PANAMA

Harvard Club of Panama
Email: hcpanama@post.harvard.edu

PERU

Harvard Club of Peru
http://hcperu.clubs.harvard.edu
Email: hcperu@post.harvard.edu

PUERTO RICO

Harvard Club of Puerto Rico
http://hcpuertorico.clubs.harvard.edu/
Email: hcpuertorico@post.harvard.edu